Call Us Today! (877) 599-5296

Proudly serving Monmouth, Middlesex and Ocean county NJ area since 2012

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 13VH08789800 (Home Improvement Contractor)

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.82

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 03/07/2020 | Author: Kenny C.

Comments: Would highly recommend this company. Used them for a very large tree removal and landscaping job and the work that they did was phenomenal. BEST OF THE BEST!

Review Date: 01/03/2020 | Author: Anthony L.

Comments: very sasitified

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Minji R.

Comments: Quick service, thorough job looking to budget in another project with them

Review Date: 11/14/2019 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: a company that places the customer 1st.

Review Date: 11/08/2019 | Author: Jason B.

Comments: I have been hiring Cameron Landscaping for both landscaping projects and routine maintenance for years. They have always been professional, and I&amp;#39;ve always gotten what I&amp;#39;ve paid for with them. I highly recommend their services.

Review Date: 10/13/2019 | Author: Ann R.

Comments: Honest, reliable and they do what they say they are going to do. I started to second guess some of my landscaping choices and called Clyde. he came out to the house and reminded me why I made the choices I made, however he was more than willing to change the scope of the work had I chosen to do so. Thumbs up

Review Date: 09/19/2019 | Author: Will D.

Comments: They did a great job on my lawn and always on schedule. Will hire next year.

Review Date: 06/26/2018 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: As unpredictable as the weather has been, I can say the same for their service! When we signed up, we were told our lawn would be cut on Tuesdays. The first cut happened on April 26. In May they did not even show up one week at all. So I started keeping track. June 7 Thursday was cut, then again on Monday June 11. Please tell me what was there to actually mow? Then Tuesday June 19, which was on schedule.Today the on time appearance was important. Big surprise - no shows. I am embarrassed to say I found you on HomeAdviser. Amazingly though the bills arrive on time! ****UPDATE: I was contacted by the owner. My complaint was reviewed and my weekly appt was re-scheduled. I liked their work so I was thrilled the owner came up with a solution.

Review Date: 06/21/2018 | Author: Maria C.

Comments: Did great, I even had them come back to install mulch.

Review Date: 05/14/2018 | Author: Beverly L.

Comments: I called out to Cameron Landscaping for some landscape work, but got a slightly better estimate from someone else. Based on my pleasant experience with getting that estimate, I decided to call out to them again to get a lawn mowing quote. I found that estimate to be reasonable and they were available when I needed them. I hired them based on the estimate and availability. I found them to be very accommodating and they did a good lawn mowing job.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Edward L.

Comments: Cameron Landscaping did an excellent job and I would hire again in the future.

Review Date: 07/18/2017 | Author: Susan S.

Review Date: 06/28/2017 | Author: David B.

Comments: He was very nice, did great work.

Review Date: 05/21/2017 | Author: Valeria R.

Comments: Hired to mow our lawn and they did a great job. They were always on time and did the work promptly and nicely. Due to budget reasons we had to stop using them, but I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: John A.

Comments: They completed the job in a timely manner and were accommodating. The final job turned out fine and we are pleased with the service.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Dennis O.

Comments: Very responsive and helpful!

Review Date: 01/09/2017 | Author: Paresh S.

Comments: Great service &amp; professional services....

Review Date: 12/26/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Cameron did an excellent fall clean up. Prompt and professional.

Review Date: 12/25/2016 | Author: Tony S.

Comments: Responded immediately did the job efficiently and professionally for a reasonably price, will use them again next year

Review Date: 12/23/2016 | Author: Lajuan D.

Comments: This business was quick to return my call, gave a very fair price over the phone, performed the service within 24 hours, sent workers who who did a fantastic job and provided a pleasant and quality experience overall.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Dick O.

Comments: did an efficient and thorough job - highly recommend

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Linda E.

Comments: They responded to my inquiry very fast and completed the work to satisfaction.

Review Date: 12/17/2016 | Author: Kieran C.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Heather L.

Comments: They were very prosfessional! They made sure they knew what they were doing, and that we were satisfied.

Review Date: 12/15/2016 | Author: Joseph D.

Comments: A pleasure to deal with. Professional, on time and courteous. Thanks Clyde.

Review Date: 11/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quick call back/on-site visit for estimate. Work done 2 days later on 11/5/16. Fast, efficient, and well worth the money. Yard and front of home looks 100% better after lawn mowed/trimmed and 2 large evergreen trees cut/shaped. Landscape stone added around both trees. Highly recommend them. Will use again next spring(2017).

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Karen M.

Comments: They were very prompt in answering, in coming to give me a quote and the work was done the next day - fast, efficient and well worth the money - highly recommend them!! Will use again come Spring 2017.

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My yard looks great.

Review Date: 09/29/2016 | Author: John Z.

Comments: not today

Review Date: 08/02/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Fast and efficient

Review Date: 07/22/2016 | Author: Joanne J.

Comments: The workers were professional and thorough detail oriented and very polite. I was extremely pleased with the work and I am using them again for all my lawn care needs. I highly recommend them!

Review Date: 07/17/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Reliable &amp; quality service at reasonable price. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 06/17/2016 | Author: Ray N.

Comments: Overall satisfied with their service so far. This is my season using this company.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: Ruth ann C.

Comments: The quality of the work is exactly what I expected. The rate is very reasonable. I plan to use Cameron for a large clean up in September.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Amos D.

Comments: Well done...Guys are on point and got the job done with class....I will call them in the future.

Review Date: 04/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good customer service. Did the job well.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: Cameron much exceeded my expectations. Did a super job and many extras as well!

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Dena C.

Comments: I hired Cameron Landscaping for my Spring Clean Up. Clyde came out the same day I called to give me an estimate. His price was fair, and he was able to complete the job sooner than I expected. My yard looks great and I couldn&apos;t be happier. I&apos;m looking forward to hiring him again for Fall. Thanks so much!

Review Date: 03/23/2016 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: They responded really fast after posting on home advisor.

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: Vincent M.

Comments: great job guys were great

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: John M.

Comments: they were fast and hard workers

Review Date: 03/18/2016 | Author: Marcia S.

Comments: reliable friendly excellent work best price for the amount of work done.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: Terry G.

Comments: He came and did what he said And did a nice job

Review Date: 01/09/2016 | Author: Michael K.

Comments: Clyde was very responsive to my needs to clean up a large property. His price was very competitive and the best I found out of 3 other companies

Review Date: 12/16/2015 | Author: Neil J.

Comments: Very reliable business. They respond properly to the needs of the customer.

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Robert B.

Comments: They kept in touch and came when they said they would.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired this company and was very happy with the work and service that was provided..when I saw something wrong, they were happy to come back and correct it..I&apos;m very satisfied with their services.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick response and action.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Kristin C.

Comments: Clyde was great!! He gave me an estimate the same day I called. The price was reasonable and he was very professional. My yard looks amazing!! I recommended Cameron landscaping to one of my friends. She had a great experience also. I&apos;m definitely going to use them this summer.

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Maria R.

Comments: My friend recommended them, I called and they gave me a quote within hours. We set up and agreement and they completed the work on time and professionally. Am so pleased and so happy. Highly recommend them.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Tracy T.

Comments: I had a lawn maintenance company that I used during the summer to maintain and move my front and back yards and decided for my Fall yard clean up, I would try someone new. I received a very reasonably priced estimate from Clyde and hired Cameron Landscaping. The workmen did an EXCELLENT job. My backyard especially, hasn&apos;t looked this good in years. Needless to say, I am planning to hire them for all my lawn care services going forward.

Review Date: 12/10/2015 | Author: Karen C.

Comments: They are very prompt and did the entire leaf cleanup, including cleaning the gutters in a little under 3 hours. I would use them again

Review Date: 12/07/2015 | Author: Elizabeth t R.

Comments: The job was done quickly and to my complete satisfaction. I&apos;m planning to hire them next spring for regular lawn maintenance.

Review Date: 12/04/2015 | Author: Robert K.

Comments: Workmen were quick and thorough. The job turned out great.

Review Date: 12/03/2015 | Author: Gabriel C.

Comments: COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY. JOB WAS DONIE QUICKLY AND WELL. THANKS CLYDE...

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great communication. Performed all the work promised.

Review Date: 11/25/2015 | Author: Yusuf O.

Comments: Clyde called and scheduled an appointment in record time. He explained what I need to do in details and was very patient with my questions.They performed a fall clean up and cut some of my bamboo trees. Impressive work ethic by the cleaning crew. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 11/24/2015 | Author: Andrew Y.

Comments: Clyde and team were great.

Review Date: 11/17/2015 | Author: John F.

Comments: professional, the crew was hard working, friendly

Review Date: 11/15/2015 | Author: Susan A.

Comments: proffessional,arrive on schedule,hard working,friendly and always do a great job

Review Date: 11/13/2015 | Author: Shirley S.

Comments: very hard working employees they showed up on time worked all day in the rain. Respectful and very professional. Clyde was great offering suggestions and helping me decide on what I wanted. Great quality work at a reasonable price. Highly recommend!!

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Stephen C.

Comments: The gentleman that came were professional and friendly. They cut and edged my front lawn. Edged and cleared out weeds on the side of my house, and cut my back yard and weed wacked/edged along my fence. They were efficient and detail orientated. I was extremely satisfied with their work and will use them in in the future if necessary. If looking for someone to maintain your property do not hesitate to use them you will be very happy with their work ethic and how nice your lawn will look. They did a GREAT job.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Susan V.

Comments: Very professional, courteous and prompt.

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Michele G.

Comments: Clyde does great work. My lawn and landscaping look clean and neat. I am so glad I found Cameron Landscaping!

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Andrew B.

Comments: your service was great , i donot need anymore lawn care this year at this time . also your people cut down my mums plants in the front yard . they wer not dead . they have been coming back every year . another wise all was very good

Review Date: 10/25/2015 | Author: Christa L.

Comments: Clyde and his team do great work, are quick and efficient, and are very reasonably priced. They have proven to be very reliable and helpful. Came out same-day of call to give estimate for a significant amount of work, and had it completed within the week - well within the timelines Clyde established. I have and will continue to recommend Carmeron Landscaping to all of my friends.

Review Date: 10/24/2015 | Author: Oxana P.

Comments: Quick to respond on request. Reliable, dependable, easy to work with company. Friendly with advise, coming with a lot of great ideas!

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Milana D.

Comments: Great service quick and easy

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: John L.

Comments: I was very satisfied with the price for all that was done initially to my lawn and the attention to detail. Clyde and his team do a great job at a great value.

Review Date: 08/16/2015 | Author: Michael N.

Comments: Most accommodating, professional and quick! We met, got an estimate and had the work done the next day. Everything was cut according to our specifications, the trimmings were cleaned up and taken away; , our yard and hedges look great! The complimentary lawn trim and edging was a welcome surprise-we highly recommend Cameron Landscaping!!! Thanks Clyde and crew!

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: Calvin J.

Comments: Fantastic work. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 08/13/2015 | Author: Susan D.

Comments: Clyde is very professional, courteous and extremely punctual. I am so glad I called home advisor and you recommend Clyde . I will tell all my friends about Clyde and oj course home advisor

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Was what I asked for

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Leticia R.

Comments: As far as clearing my garden, placing topsoil and gravel on pertinent sites, I am very satisfied with the job done. Clyde is very professional , courteous , and punctual in dealing with me. The workers who toiled in my garden are polite, prompt always cleaned after them. I will see them again in Fall to start seeding grass in my lawn. I highly recommend them to friends.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Debbie S.

Comments: Cameron Landscaping has been mowing and maintaining two of our commercial locations for a few years now and we are completely satisfied with the work they do. We would recommend them to any business or resident searching for lawn care or landscaping.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Jacqueline M.

Comments: Great job! Came quickly when needed a last minute job! Highly recommend.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: George R.

Comments: Fast,quick,and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Me F.

Comments: Very responsive after I submitted my request. Clyde was personable and friendly. Good customer service.

Review Date: 07/01/2015 | Author: George H.

Comments: They were great .They called immediately,came in the morning for the estimate ,started working as promised ,and did a great job.I am very satisfied.

Review Date: 06/26/2015 | Author: Denise M.

Comments: Cameron called immediately, came the next morning for the estimate, and his service was there the same day and was excellent. The price was really good and I am fully satisfied with their service. They will be mowing the lawn and maintaining the yard on a bi-monthly basis. Great customer service.

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Francine S.

Comments: I received a call immediately following my request for a landscaper &amp; the same day was able to get an estimate. All work was completed within 4 days.

Review Date: 06/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .